Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Watford Colosseum at night

Watford Colosseum, Rickmansworth Road, Watford, Hertfordshire WD17 3JN
Department Email address Phone number
Ticket Office boxoffice@watfordcolosseum.co.uk   01923 571 102
Stagedoor  stagedoor@watfordcolosseum.co.uk   01923 474 100
Administration & Information     info@watfordcolosseum.co.uk  
Hospitality/Parties/Corporate Events  hospitality@watfordcolosseum.co.uk  
Technical technical@watfordcolosseum.co.uk  
Customer Service info@watfordcolosseum.co.uk  
Marketing marketing@watfordcolosseum.co.uk  

Departmental Contacts

Job Title Name Email address
Venue Director  Jo Ditch jditch@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Venue Business Administrator Alice Pegrum apegrum@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Front of House Manager Lisa Jeffs ljeffs@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
General Manager Ilan Hartogh ihartogh@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Events Manager Jane Kirk jkirk@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Bars Manager Frazer Drury fdrury@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Hospitality Manager Anne-Michelle Sinclair amsinclair@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Marketing Assistant Kathryn Lewin klewin@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Education Outreach Manager Kerry Lanigan klanigan@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Groups and Business Development Administrator Harriet Mitchell hmitchell@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Building Operations and Technical Manager Mike Christofi mchristofi@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Senior Technician Vincent Kelly vkelly@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Senior Technician Sebastian Petit spetit@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Technician James Reader jreader@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Technician Kristian James kjames@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Ticketing Manager Karl Woods kwoods@watfordcolosseum.co.uk
Head Chef Asitha Angodage aangodage@watfordcolosseum.co.uk